Plastic Man to the rescue

It’s been a rough couple of days in America.

I don’t know about the rest of you, but every now and then I’ve had to take a comic book break just to keep myself from going crazy with anger and sadness over the senseless murders in Charleston, South Carolina. I can’t let you dig through my collection, but I can share this short strip by Evan “Doc” Shaner that always gives me a laugh, even at times like this. I hope it does the same for you.

EvanDocShaner_Plas_strip

Leave a Reply

